Reviews

What Our Guests Are Saying About Our San Leandro Hotel

At The Marina Inn on San Francisco Bay we strive to make your stay the best it can be. Our services and amenities are designed for convenience and relaxation making it one of the best motels in San Leandro, CA. Many of our guests choose to visit us again and again. See what people are saying and what makes us so special.

Review Us on Google+Review Us On TripAdvisor

"I love how nice the staff is. The views from the third floor balcony were awesome. And I loved the cookies and milk! Such a nice snack to hold over before dinner. I would definitely stay again."
Hollie, March 2016

"I love staying here. As a traveling nurse, I stayed at The Marina Inn for nine months and it is like a second home! Thanks!"
Carol, April 2016

"My home away from home in San Leandro... The staff is always top notch... Thanks!"
Charles, February 2016

"#1 on San Francisco Bay!"
Victor, January 2016

"I want to thank the management for making my birthday stay exceptional! In addition, I'd like to say that each time I stay at The Marina Inn it is exceptional!"
Francesca, January 2016

"Everyone is so nice. I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is very clean and has a great view!"
Chaeryl, January 2016

"When my business takes me close to The Marina Inn, I'm more inclined to stay there. The ENTIRE staff is so very courteous that staying there really is like a 'home away from home!'"
Kevin, January 2016

"My favorite place to stay when visiting the Bay Area. Would never go anywhere else!"
Pamela, December 2015

"Wonderful stay here for a half marathon run on Valentine's Day. The hotel was tastefully decorated for Valentine's Day. There was a small lounging area with comfy chairs and a fireplace adjacent to the reception desk. Reception desk had red apples and warm cookies and milk when we arrived, AND very nice and professional staff. Our room was extremely clean. Nice incidentals in the bathroom. Nice updated and hot shower with good stream. The beds were comfy, the staff friendly and accommodating. Also, free internet and parking are always pluses!"
Rachel, TripAdvisor, February 2015

"Friendly and fast check-in. Clean and comfy rooms. Bathroom nice with a huge shower. Easy access car park. Everything you want for a quick stop motel / hotel. Reception staff were also very helpful with advice on getting to places. Free cookies and milk a nice little perk."
Robbie, TripAdvisor, January 2015

Book Now
Book Now
Certificate of Excellence 2016